show/close menu
HOME
COMPANY
PRODUCTS
Baby, Kids & Teens
Men
Loungewear & Sports
Promotion
CONTACT
GTC
IMPRINT

Please contact us!

Worldtex Buchholz GmbH
Stationsweg 7
D-48493 Wettringen
Tel.: +49-2557-9287-0
Fax: +49-2557-9287-55
www.worldtex.net

Contact people

Our team is delighted to help you.

CEO/Sales: Torsten Buchholz, torsten@worldtex.net
CEO/Sales: Lars Buchholz, lars@worldtex.net
Sales: Marissa Holtz, marissa@worldtex.net
Distribution: Manfred Bischoff, manfred@worldtex.net
Processing: Monika Memering, monika@worldtex.net
Processing: Simone Barbosa, simone@worldtex.net
Accounts: Hildegard Borchert, hildegard@worldtex.net
Graphic/ Design: Tina Ernsting-Kopf, tina@worldtex.net

OUR LOCATION

Wettringen, NRW, Germany


Enlarge map

OUR LOCATION

Wettringen, NRW, Germany


Enlarge map