Menu ein-/ausblenden
HOME
UNTERNEHMEN
PRODUKTE
Baby, Kids & Teens
Men
Loungewear & Sports
Promotion
KONTAKT
AGB
DATENSCHUTZ
IMPRESSUM

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Worldtex Buchholz GmbH
Stationsweg 7
D-48493 Wettringen
Tel.: +49-2557-9287-0
Fax: +49-2557-9287-55
www.worldtex.net

Ansprechpartner

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

GF/Verkauf: Torsten Buchholz, torsten@worldtex.net
GF/Verkauf: Lars Buchholz, lars@worldtex.net
Verkauf: Marissa Holtz, marissa@worldtex.net
Versand: Manfred Bischoff, manfred@worldtex.net
Sachbearbeitung: Monika Memering, monika@worldtex.net
Sachbearbeitung: Simone Barbosa, simone@worldtex.net
Buchhaltung: Hildegard Borchert, hildegard@worldtex.net
Design/ Grafik: Tina Ernsting-Kopf, tina@worldtex.net

STANDORT

Wettringen, Kreis Steinfurt, NRW


Größere Kartenansicht

STANDORT

Wettringen, Kreis Steinfurt, NRW


Größere Kartenansicht